Video tutorial on adding EVT Entrance's from previous WWE 2K games using PAC Editor and CAE Item Adder

Jimmycrane1986

On 11/1/2018 at 2:03 AM, filanawzays said:

Any steps for titantron or mini/wall/ramp? entrances evt work like this tutorial..but why my new adder titantron or any trons blank/black when select it?

I'm very new to this whole modding thing, but I managed to have "Rey Mysterio" show up in Ramp, apron and Wall (he doens't have any in the Vanilla game). So to add these options, you would have to follow the instructions of the video, however, instead of selecting the "0003.dat" (second file he choses in PAC Editor) file as he does in the video, you would have to select the one relating to what you want to do; i.e. the one for Ramp trons is "002A.dat" - you can find this info in the FAQ section in the Hidden content of this post: 

After you work out which is which you follow the process in the video and don't forget to Rebuild def before starting the game and you should be good to go.