Maze CAW's Old School wrestling....UPDATE The Bollywood Boyz

amazing-maze

Hey I just wanted to share this Paul Orndoff caw I made recent. Its my first try and it turned out pretty good. I don't have a entrance attire or any movesets or anything. I just made the model and was hoping someone else can finish him. Also if anyone can improve on attire & movesets please do so.....im new to this. I'm better just being a artist

Dusty

70WnedX.jpg

Slick....still work in progress

15yIhL0.jpg?1

primo & epico colon

Z8V230Q.jpg?2

Samir & Sunil Singh The Bollywood Boyz

XhmDaXQ.jpg?3

JINDER
 biiA09U.jpg?1 i7WuHrp.jpg?1

Paul orndorff 

qRnL2Fo.jpg?1

nikita 

jlmoZkm.jpg?1

adrian Adonis

jV0HLur.jpg?1

Tito Santana 

AwgFkmO.jpg?1

Mickie 

coemGt2.jpg?1

Dynamite kid 
H9yGSs4.jpg?1

Please 2k can you please give us the British Bulldogs with MATILDA......
9ESW2lV.jpg?2

SoZFfHB.jpg?1

Tully Blanchard : Hoursemen 
gOSkBXx.jpg?1

crash holly...in works 
fgoQIIj.jpg?1    V6UF4k8.jpg?2
Edited by amazing-maze
  • Like 3

Great Job, I'm new to WWE PC too. I tired making a Mr. Kennedy and uploaded it but i can't figure out the face morphing!  I saw your Mr. Wonderful and downloaded it and updated both attires and gave him an entrance attire.  I also worked on his movesetm  I'll upload it on CC tonight.

8 hours ago, cmoney0703 said:

Great Job, I'm new to WWE PC too. I tired making a Mr. Kennedy and uploaded it but i can't figure out the face morphing!  I saw your Mr. Wonderful and downloaded it and updated both attires and gave him an entrance attire.  I also worked on his movesetm  I'll upload it on CC tonight.

Awesome. Thanks for the update.....I'm still learning as well.

I posted my updated Orndorff and create a view other characters but I can't figure out how do you post them on the site.  I tried coping and pasting but it didn't work. Can I upload from my PC?

16 hours ago, cmoney0703 said: