SCSA Fan creation thread. *RAW '09, SMACKDOWN '09 AND SMMERSLAM '11 UP ON CC - JOHN CENA '08 COMING SOON! - ROYAL RUMBLE '08 & HELL IN A CELL PREVIEW'S COMING SOON!

SCSA fan

this is my first Year creating and uploading to cc, and I decided I would show off my stuff here. everything posted here is made by me.

lets start with RAW '03.

image?url=MSVnmBUo_fHjbLYMjAEUQ0pdKB2YkZ

tags are:

-RAW

-Ruthless Agression

-Brand Split

and, my gamertag is A55iseeyou, in case you could not be bothered to check the lower corner of that photo or hover your mouse over the Xbox icon under my name.

more coming soon.

a couple more.

Smackdown '03. tags are:

-Smackdown

-Ruthless Agression

-Brand Split

image?url=MSVnmBUo_fHjbLYMjAEUQ_QLQhZ8X.

Vengeance '01. Tags are:

-Vengeance

-Invasion

-Undisputed Championship

image?url=MSVnmBUo_fHjbLYMjAEUQ7jpZDVN2u

and 2009 alts for John Cena '10 uploaded.

image?url=MSVnmBUo_fHjbLYMjAEUQ7bkdfVEEp

Edited by SCSA fan

• SCSA fan changed the title to SCSA Fan creation thread. *BACKLASH '01 UP ON CC
  • SCSA fan changed the title to SCSA Fan creation thread. *BACKLASH '01 AND RAW '07 UP ON CC - ROYAL RUMBLE '10-11 COMING SOON!
18 minutes ago, CameronBo-Lee said:

Awesome arenas man! But every time i try downloading Raw '07 its saying its damaged.

thanks. someone had that issue with my Smackdown earlier, re-uploading would not work. hopefully this is not the case with RAW, and it will become un-damaged upon re-uploading. I will try tomorrow, I am not on my game right now.

Edited by SCSA fan

• SCSA fan changed the title to SCSA Fan creation thread. *BACKLASH '01 AND RAW '07 UP ON CC - RAW '09, SMACKDOWN '09 AND SUMMERSLAM '11 COMING SOON!
  • 3 weeks later...
  • SCSA fan changed the title to SCSA Fan creation thread. *BACKLASH '01 AND RAW '07 UP ON CC - John Cena '08, RAW '09, SMACKDOWN '09 AND SUMMERSLAM '11 COMING SOON!

now on CC: Raw '09. tags:

-Raw

-PG Era

-Brand Split

Smackdown '09. tags:

-Smackdown

-PG Era

-Brand Split